Board of Directors

Robert M. Balzar
Balzar Energy Solutions
Janice Berman
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Scott Bernstein
Center for Neighborhood Technology
Carl Blumstein
California Institute for Energy and Environment
Denise Fairchild
Emerald Cities Collaborative
Peter A. Molinaro
The Dow Chemical Company (retired)
Steve Morgan
Clean Energy Solutions, Inc.
Francis J. Murray, Jr.
New York State Energy Research and Development Authority (NYSERDA)
Clay Nesler
Johnson Controls
Dan W. Reicher
Stanford University
Roland J. Risser
(Special Advisor)
U.S. Department of Energy
Gene Rodrigues
ICF International
Maxine Savitz
Honeywell (retired)
Alison Silverstein
Independent Consultant
Peter R. Smith
Pataki-Cahill Group
Timothy M. Stout
E Source
Susan Stratton
Northwest Energy Efficiency Alliance
Jud W. Virden, Jr.
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Stephen Wiel
Collaborative Labeling and Appliance Standards Program
David Greene
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Mark Levine
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Karen Palmer
Resources for the Future
David E. Parekh
United Technologies Research Center (UTRC)
Arthur Rosenfeld
California Energy Commission (Retired)
Maxine Savitz
Research Advisory Board Chair, Liaison to Board of Directors
Honeywell, Inc. (Retired)
Omar Siddiqui
Electric Power Research Institute
Alexandra “Sascha” von Meier
California Institute for Energy and Environment
Elke Weber
Columbia University