Feed aggregator

As federal efforts lag, states are picking up the slack on appliance standards

ASAP Blog - Thu, 2018-02-15 22:34
As federal efforts lag, states are picking up the slack on appliance standards Off On marianne Thu, 2018-02-15 23:34 Off Andrew deLaski

Impacts of the 2020 Federal Light Bulb Efficiency Standard

ASAP Blog - Mon, 2018-02-12 15:23
Impacts of the 2020 Federal Light Bulb Efficiency Standard Off Off marianne Mon, 2018-02-12 16:23 Off Date Fri, 01/12/2018 - 12:00

Impacts of the 2020 Federal Light Bulb Efficiency Standard

ASAP Blog - Mon, 2018-02-12 15:13
Impacts of the 2020 Federal Light Bulb Efficiency Standard Off Off marianne Mon, 2018-02-12 16:13

This article originally appeared in the the February 2018 issue of Strategies, the magazine for members of the Association of Energy Service Professionals. AESP.org


 

Off Date Mon, 02/12/2018 - 12:00

2018: Missed deadlines for appliance standards

ASAP Blog - Tue, 2018-01-30 11:53
2018: Missed deadlines for appliance standards Off Off marianne Tue, 2018-01-30 12:53 Off Date Tue, 01/30/2018 - 12:00

State savings from state standards: Washington

ASAP Blog - Tue, 2018-01-09 10:36
State savings from state standards: Washington Off Off marianne Tue, 2018-01-09 11:36 Off Date Tue, 01/09/2018 - 12:00

Statement of ASAP and ACEEE on Federal plans to Put Updates to Appliance Standards on Ice

ASAP Blog - Fri, 2017-12-15 16:00
Statement of ASAP and ACEEE on Federal plans to Put Updates to Appliance Standards on Ice Date Wed, 12/13/2017 - 12:00 Off On marianne Fri, 2017-12-15 17:00 On

Transformers test procedure RFI comments

ASAP Blog - Mon, 2017-11-13 11:33
Transformers test procedure RFI comments Off Off marianne Mon, 2017-11-13 12:33 Off Date Mon, 11/06/2017 - 12:00

Motors test procedure RFI comments

ASAP Blog - Mon, 2017-11-13 10:58
Motors test procedure RFI comments Off Off marianne Mon, 2017-11-13 11:58 Off Date Wed, 09/13/2017 - 12:00