ASAP Blog

Subscribe to ASAP Blog feed
Updated: 2 hours 52 min ago

Transformers test procedure RFI comments

Mon, 2017-11-13 11:33
Transformers test procedure RFI comments Off Off marianne Mon, 2017-11-13 12:33 Off Date Mon, 11/06/2017 - 12:00

Motors test procedure RFI comments

Mon, 2017-11-13 10:58
Motors test procedure RFI comments Off Off marianne Mon, 2017-11-13 11:58 Off Date Wed, 09/13/2017 - 12:00

Pool pump comments for Energy Star

Thu, 2017-10-26 15:02
Pool pump comments for Energy Star Off Off marianne Thu, 2017-10-26 16:02 Off Date Thu, 10/26/2017 - 12:00

Computer Version 7 comments to Energy Star

Thu, 2017-10-26 09:58
Computer Version 7 comments to Energy Star Off Off marianne Thu, 2017-10-26 10:58 Off Date Sun, 10/26/0217 - 12:00

General service incandescent lamps data availability RFI comments

Mon, 2017-10-16 14:44
General service incandescent lamps data availability RFI comments Off Off marianne Mon, 2017-10-16 15:44 Off Date Mon, 10/16/2017 - 12:00

Computer Room Air Conditioner Standards of 2012

Fri, 2017-10-13 16:18
Computer Room Air Conditioner Standards of 2012 Product Computer Room Air Conditioners Standard Issued by DOE Standard Published Wed, 05/16/2012 - 12:00 Compliance Date Sat, 06/01/2013 - 12:00 marianne Fri, 2017-10-13 17:18 Notes

Compliance dates vary. See DOE final rule for full list of compliance dates. 

Test Procedure - Last Revised - Active Mode Wed, 05/16/2012 - 12:00 Link URL DOE Final Rule

General Service lamps comments to CEC

Wed, 2017-09-20 16:02
General Service lamps comments to CEC Off Off marianne Wed, 2017-09-20 17:02 Off Date Mon, 09/18/2017 - 12:00

Energy Star computer server comments

Wed, 2017-09-20 16:01
Energy Star computer server comments Off Off marianne Wed, 2017-09-20 17:01 Off Date Tue, 09/05/2017 - 12:00

Tub spout diverter comments to CA Energy Commission

Mon, 2017-09-18 14:40
Tub spout diverter comments to CA Energy Commission Off Off marianne Mon, 2017-09-18 15:40 Off Date Fri, 09/08/2017 - 12:00

Lighting (GSFL, GSIL, IRL) RFI test procedure comments

Thu, 2017-09-07 16:10
Lighting (GSFL, GSIL, IRL) RFI test procedure comments Off Off marianne Thu, 2017-09-07 17:10 Off Date Mon, 11/20/2017 - 12:00

Room AC test procedures RFI comments

Tue, 2017-09-05 16:21
Room AC test procedures RFI comments Off Off marianne Tue, 2017-09-05 17:21 Off Date Tue, 09/05/2017 - 12:00