ASAP Blog

Subscribe to ASAP Blog feed
Updated: 1 hour 12 min ago

State-by-State savings from the 2020 Light Bulb Standards

Wed, 2019-03-27 15:23
State-by-State savings from the 2020 Light Bulb Standards Off Off marianne Wed, 2019-03-27 16:23 Off Date Wed, 03/27/2019 - 12:00

Joint proposal on dedicated-purpose pool pump motors

Mon, 2019-03-18 18:53
Joint proposal on dedicated-purpose pool pump motors Off Off marianne Mon, 2019-03-18 19:53 Off Date Mon, 03/18/2019 - 12:00

Andrew deLaski House Energy Subcommittee Testimony March 3, 2019

Fri, 2019-03-15 12:46
Andrew deLaski House Energy Subcommittee Testimony March 3, 2019 Date Thu, 03/07/2019 - 12:00 Off On marianne Fri, 2019-03-15 13:46 On

House convenes Hearing on "Wasted Energy: DOE's Inaction on Efficiency Standards and Its Impact on Consumers and the Climate

Fri, 2019-03-15 12:40
House convenes Hearing on "Wasted Energy: DOE's Inaction on Efficiency Standards and Its Impact on Consumers and the Climate Date Thu, 03/07/2019 - 12:00 On Off marianne Fri, 2019-03-15 13:40 Off

Product fact sheet: Focus on high-CRI fluorescent tubes

Fri, 2019-03-15 12:05
Product fact sheet: Focus on high-CRI fluorescent tubes Off Off marianne Fri, 2019-03-15 13:05 Off Date Fri, 03/15/2019 - 12:00

Comments on gas industry petition

Mon, 2019-03-04 09:18
Comments on gas industry petition Off Off marianne Mon, 2019-03-04 10:18 Off Date Mon, 03/04/2019 - 12:00

Comments on furnace and furnace fan petition

Mon, 2019-03-04 09:14
Comments on furnace and furnace fan petition Off Off marianne Mon, 2019-03-04 10:14 Off Date Mon, 03/04/2019 - 12:00

Product fact sheet: Focus on air purifiers

Mon, 2019-02-11 16:32
Product fact sheet: Focus on air purifiers Off Off marianne Mon, 2019-02-11 17:32 Off Date Mon, 02/11/2019 - 12:00

Rollback of light bulb standards would cost consumers billions — $100 per household each year

Wed, 2019-02-06 11:49
Rollback of light bulb standards would cost consumers billions — $100 per household each year Off On marianne Wed, 2019-02-06 12:49

 

 

On Date Wed, 02/06/2019 - 12:00

Product fact sheet: Focus on uninterruptible power supplies

Wed, 2019-01-30 10:22
Product fact sheet: Focus on uninterruptible power supplies Off Off marianne Wed, 2019-01-30 11:22 Off

Product fact sheet: Focus on portable AC

Wed, 2019-01-30 10:20
Product fact sheet: Focus on portable AC Off Off marianne Wed, 2019-01-30 11:20 Off

Product fact sheet: Focus on computers and monitors

Wed, 2019-01-30 10:10
Product fact sheet: Focus on computers and monitors Off Off marianne Wed, 2019-01-30 11:10 Off

REPORT OVERVIEW: States Go First: How States Can Save Consumers Money, Reduce Energy and Water Waste, and Protect the Environment with New Appliance Standards

Tue, 2019-01-15 14:41
REPORT OVERVIEW: States Go First: How States Can Save Consumers Money, Reduce Energy and Water Waste, and Protect the Environment with New Appliance Standards Off Off marianne Tue, 2019-01-15 15:41 Off Date Thu, 07/27/2017 - 12:00