2008 ACEEE Summer Study on Energy Efficiency in Buildings: Funders

2008 ACEEE Summer Study on Energy Efficiency in Buildings: Funders

Organizing Committee:

Michael Baechler (Co-Chair), Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richard Brown (Co-Chair), Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Rebecca Lunetta, Glee Murray, Lori Nachman and Steven Nadel, American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy


Host Sponsors

California Energy Commission
Pacific Gas & Electric Company
Southern California Edison
U.S. Department of Energy
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency


California Institute for Energy and Environment
Duke Energy Corporation
Iowa Energy Center
National Grid
New York State Energy Research & Development Authority
NStar Electric and Gas
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development, Office of Public and Indian Housing
Xcel Energy


American Electric Power
Bonneville Power Administration
Columbia Gas of Ohio
Connecticut Energy Efficiency Fund & The Connecticut Light & Power Company
D&R International
Energy Trust of Oregon
GDS Associates
ICF International
Institute for Electric Efficiency
Johnson Controls
KEMA, Inc.
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Lockheed Martin
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
North American Insulation Manufacturers Association
Northwest Energy Efficiency Alliance
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
San Diego Gas and Electric
Southern California Gas Company

Alliance to Save Energy
Cardinal Glass Industries
Conservation Services Group
Gas Technology Institute
Heschong Mahone Group
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation
Wisconsin Energy Conservation Corporation